Contact persons

We're here to help!

Do you have any questions, problems or comments on a particular issue?
Then get in touch with your personal contact directly:

Product range/enquiries ➜ Mr. Gerald Augustin

Purchase of special tools ➜ Mr. Robert Clasen

Material procurement ➜ Mr. Julian Drygas

Tool procurement ➜ Mr. Chris M. Kistenbrügger

Quality assurance ➜ Mr. Holger Bombeck

Data protection officer ➜ Mr. Jens Thomsen

Apprenticeships/internships ➜ Mr. Andreas Born

Accounting ➜ Ms. Daniela Mimz

Human resources ➜ Ms. Angela Zander

IT department ➜ Mr. Kai Garbers

Managing director ➜ Mr. Mathias Rösler

Proposal management


Gerald Augustin

Gerald Augustin

Head manager

state-certified technician 
Mechanical engineer

phone +49 (0) 581 976 56-250
mail g.augustin@mueller-cnc.de

Robert Clasen

Robert Clasen

 

Purchase of special tools
 

phone +49 (0) 581 976 56-320
mail r.clasen@mueller-cnc.de

Rainer Reimer

Rainer Reimer

 

Industrial master
 

phone +49 (0) 581 976 56-334
mail r.reimer@mueller-cnc.de

Jan Gerdau

Jan Gerdau

 

state-certified technician
Mechanical engineer

phone +49 (0) 581 976 56-337
mail j.gerdau@mueller-cnc.de



Production planning, material & tool supplies


Matthias Klein

Matthias Klein

Production manager

Master precision machinist

phone +49 (0) 581 976 56-150
mail m.klein@mueller-cnc.de

Julian Drygas

Julian Drygas

Purchaser materials

Master precision machinist

phone +49 (0) 581 976 56-332
mail j.drygas@mueller-cnc.de

Chris Marvin Kistenbrügger

Chris M. Kistenbrügger

Purchaser tools

state-certified technician

phone +49 (0) 581 976 56-385
mail c.kistenbruegger@mueller-cnc.de



Quality assurance


Holger Bombeck

Dipl. Ing.
Holger Bombeck

Head of QA

 

phone +49 (0) 581 976 56-350
mail h.bombeck@mueller-cnc.de

Jens Thomsen

Dr.
Jens Thomsen

ESD assembly manager

DPO

phone +49 (0) 581 976 56-333
mail j.thomsen@mueller-cnc.de



Education


Andreas Born

Andreas Born

Trainer

Internships

phone +49 (0) 581 976 56-389
mail a.born@mueller-cnc.de



Administration



Daniela Mimz

Accounting

 

phone +49 (0) 581 976 56-0
mail d.mimz@mueller-cnc.de

Angela Zander

Angela Zander

Human resources

International contacts

phone +49 (0) 581 976 56-0
mail a.zander@mueller-cnc.de

Daniela Herrmann

Daniela Herrmann

Team assistant

 

phone +49 (0) 581 976 56-0
mail d.herrmann@mueller-cnc.de



IT department


Kai Garbers

Kai Garbers

System administrator

IT systems engineer

phone +49 (0) 581 976 56-171
mail kg@unsere-edv-abteilung.de

Marcus Daasch

Marcus Daasch

System administrator

IT systems engineer

phone +49 (0) 581 976 56-172
mail md@unsere-edv-abteilung.de

Kay Wille

Kay Wille

Graphic + web design

Search engine optimization

phone +49 (0) 581 976 56-174
mail kw@unsere-edv-abteilung.de



Managing directors


Mathias Rösler

Mathias Rösler

Executive partner

Operative and strategic
managing director

Master precision machinist

phone +49 (0) 581 976 56-0
mail m.roesler@mueller-cnc.de

Peter Kaiser

Peter Kaiser

Executive partner

Strategic
managing director

Master lathe operator

phone +49 (0) 581 976 56-0
mail p.kaiser@mueller-cnc.de